Kontakta oss

RIAN designmuseum
Skepparesträtet 2
311 74 Falkenberg
0346 – 88 60 00


PERSONAL

Alexandra Serra
Konstintendent
alexandra.serra@falkenberg.se

Anna-Katharina Detert
Museilärare
anna-katharina.detert@falkenberg.se

Christina Taube
1:e Antikvarie
christina.soderlund-taube@falkenberg.se

Helena Hertov
Designcurator
helena.nilsson-hertov@falkenberg.se

Jenny Bolmstedt
Receptionist/kommunikatör (vik)
jenny.bolmstedt@falkenberg.se

Joel Andersson
Museitekniker
joel.andersson@falkenberg.se

Karina Larsson
Kommunikatör/receptionist (föräldraledig t.o.m. juni 2019)
karina.larsson@falkenberg.se

Love Jönsson
Museichef
love.jonsson@falkenberg.se

Malin Henningsson
Projektkoordinator
malin.henningsson@falkenberg.se

Patrik Hallberg
Media-/datortekniker/bilddatabasansvarig
patrik.hallberg@falkenberg.se

Petra Eriksson
Receptionist/kommunikatör (vik)
petra.eriksson@falkenberg.se

Sofi Liljedahl
Konstassistent
sofi.liljedahl@falkenberg.se