Kontakta oss

RIAN designmuseum
Skepparesträtet 2
311 74 Falkenberg
0346 – 88 60 00


PERSONAL

Anna-Katharina Detert
Museilärare
anna-katharina.detert@falkenberg.se

Anna Maria Hedlund
Kommunikatör/receptionist (vikarie för Karina Larsson fr.o.m. 13 augusti 2018)
anna-maria.hedlund@falkenberg.se

Christina Taube
1:e Antikvarie
christina.soderlund-taube@falkenberg.se

Helena Hertov
Designcurator
helena.nilsson-hertov@falkenberg.se

Joel Andersson
Museitekniker
joel.andersson@falkenberg.se

Karina Larsson
Kommunikatör/receptionist (föräldraledig t.o.m. juni 2019)
karina.larsson@falkenberg.se

Love Jönsson
Museichef
love.jonsson@falkenberg.se

Patrik Hallberg
Mediatekniker
patrik.hallberg@falkenberg.se