Kontakta oss

RIAN designmuseum
Skepparesträtet 2
311 74 Falkenberg
0346 – 88 60 00


PERSONAL

Anna-Katharina Detert
Museilärare
anna-katharina.detert@falkenberg.se

Bengt-Arne Carlsson
Museitekniker, bildarkivet
bengt-arne.carlsson@falkenberg.se

Christina Taube
1:e Antikvarie
christina.soderlund-taube@falkenberg.se

Helena Hertov
Designcurator (tjänstledig tom 30/6 2018)
helena.nilsson-hertov@falkenberg.se

Karina Larsson
Receptionist, butiksansvarig
karina.larsson@falkenberg.se

Patrik Hallberg
Informatör, mediateknik
patrik.hallberg@falkenberg.se